Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen und Ansprechpartner in Ahlem

Torsten Nordmann

Torsten Nordmann

Geschäftsführer
0511-400 787-0
nordmann@landvolk-hannover.de

Joachim Hasberg

Joachim Hasberg

stv. Geschäftsführer
0511-400 787-0
hasberg@landvolk-hannover.de

Alexander Burgdorf

Alexander Burgdorf

LV-Consult GmbH
0511-400 787-17
burgdorf@landvolk-hannover.de

Dorothee Möller

Dorothee Möller

Landwirtschaftliche Beratung
0511-400 787-28
moeller@landvolk-hannover.de

Lisa Johannes

Lisa Johannes

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0511-400 787-11
johannes@landvolk-hannover.de

Sonja Boithling

Justitiarin
0511-400 787-28
boithling@landvolk-hannover.de

Anja Sporys

Sekretariat
0511-400 787-13
sporys@landvolk-hannover.de

Doris Gräf

Sekretariat
0511-400 787-14
graef@landvolk-hannover.de

Babette Ahlborn

Sekretariat
0511-400 787-12
ahlborn@landvolk-hannover.de